What exactly happens when you click "reset population"?
Besides my whole team and the entire world disappearing.
the F12 menu
-
Alexfighter
- Posts: 25
- Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 5:51 pm
Like deleting everyone and create the standard population again? Or reinstruct them to do their things as they do when you reload (you see people changing sites in the bar, etc).?
-
mdsrc13786
- Posts: 49
- Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2018 3:50 am
I am too late in this post, sorry. Someone manage to know the answer? I try pushing f12 and look for changes or something noticeable but my small brain don't see a change
-
- Information
-
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests