When i have several units selected I can issue a shift job command to all of them at once.
But I can't undo that command the same way. I have to select every individual character and delete the commands one at a time.
it would be nice if when I have multiple characters selected and I delete a command every unit with that command in their list.
In previous versions if you deleted a job it would delete that job slot for everyone. So everyone would lose the second job in their list regardless of what it was. That didn't work so well when you had different units with different numbers of jobs as you were never sure what would be canceled.
If it would just remove all the "Staying close to: ???????" jobs from everyone you had selected it would work much better. even if I have several farming jobs on one character, all the similar jobs of farming vegetable gardens would be removed.
delete jobs
-
- Information
-
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests