Selling a backpack (any backpack) with items inside allows you to buy it back while on the trader menu, but not if you exit after selling said filled backpack, because you lose everything inside forever.
What should happen: Selling a filled backpack should allow the player to buy everything back in the same state (filled backpack) after exiting the trader menu, not just while inside. It would be nice if said filled backpack could be selled for the total value of the backpack AND the items inside.
[1.0.54] Selling filled backpack deletes items inside if character buys it back after leaving trading menu.
-
- Information
-
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests